Two Men And A Truck® Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Our high referral rate is one of our proudest achievements here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, because it means we’re providing fantastic removals services which our customers can rely on and recommend.

Have a browse on this page at our customer feedback to see what people think. We’ll keep refreshing these so you can gain peace of mind knowing that these are real reviews from real people.

Fran assisted me very well with my move at short notice and helped me out so much.

Nadia Murphy20/04/2017
Posted 5 days ago

Good service, Decent price. Efficient.

Brice Nguyen19/04/2017
Posted 6 days ago

Both men were punctual and courteous and extremely helpful. A little more expensive than quoted. Quoted 150.00 but paid 180.00. Will definitely recommend you and definitely use your services again when the school term is finished. Thank you. Denise .

Denise Scanlan18/04/2017
Posted 7 days ago

Our moving team were excellent - very pleasant to work with and so hard working.

Oonagh O'Dwyer18/04/2017
Posted 7 days ago

I was very satisfied with the service

Norman MacLoughlin17/04/2017
Posted 8 days ago

Really positive experience thanks guys

Isobell Linnane15/04/2017
Posted 10 days ago

The 3 men who moved our house contents were extremely polite and courteous. They listened carefully to our requirements and were very careful with our belongings. The were pleasant to deal with and did the job very quickly and methodically. Paul and Dan were so pleasant. Thank you very much.

Mary Clusker14/04/2017
Posted 11 days ago

It was excelllent from start to finish - I would highly recommend your services

Declan Carolan08/04/2017
Posted 17 days ago

All office staff and movers very efficient and friendly

Donal O'Byrne06/04/2017
Posted 19 days ago

well done to Muna and Mariusz who ahd to cope with bad traffic on Friday mornign due to bus/train strike and also they had to move boxes and furniture without elevator due to restrictions in our building. Good team.

Garrett Dempsey03/04/2017
Posted 22 days ago

prompt, efficient

Susie Tyler02/04/2017
Posted 23 days ago

Very happy with the movers, they were very professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again and would also be happy to recommend to anyone!

Anneli O' Connor24/03/2017
Posted 32 days ago

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Smooth operation indeed.

Christelle Le Sommer23/03/2017
Posted 33 days ago

As with my last experience with the company, you were fantastic. Totally hassle free and nothing was too much trouble. Bang on time, and job doen quickly and efficiently. Can't rate it highly enough

Mike Cronin23/03/2017
Posted 33 days ago

The 2 gentlemen who carried out this move could not have been more helpful or pleasant. They are a credit to your company.

21/03/2017
Posted 35 days ago

Just like the removal of our furniture to storage in January last the move back from storage to our new home was carried out professionally and carefully by your great guys. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Two Men to anybody who needs a professional and courteous removal company.

John Meade21/03/2017
Posted 35 days ago

The movers were excellent, good humoured and went the extra mile such as installing a washing machine Office staff good but clothes rail not provided

Claire Bruton21/03/2017
Posted 35 days ago

Terrific service. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to move.

Harry Hung19/03/2017
Posted 37 days ago

Very good service from beginning to end. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to others

Michelle Hughes16/03/2017
Posted 40 days ago

Its rare to be surprised by how good a service is these days. From the moment the phone was answered to when the truck pulled away with the job complete the operation was professional and slick. Have already told several people and will continue to do so. Great service, no fuss, job done well and on time. Thank you

Phil Howarth15/03/2017
Posted 41 days ago

I had a very short amount of time to move home. It was my first ever house move, I had 20 years worth of belongings to sort and pack and dispose of. The office team provided great advice on packing materials, their recommendations for storage and disposal were excellent. On the day of the move the speed, efficiency and the care taken by the moving team was really great. There was substantially more boxes to move and to go to storage than had been planned for, but all was done with only a short amount of extra time required, the team worked hard with the storage company to pack the unit booked which I was worried was too small. My overall experience has been excellent, I would automatically return to Two Men & a Truck to assist in any move large or small, and recommend them to others.

Cathal Casserly11/03/2017
Posted 45 days ago

The service from start to finish was exceptional from initial meeting with Fran, to Dan & Wayne packing and them and 2 others completing the move, the lads work ethic was exceptional they were corteous, good humoured, amenable, accommodating and clearly had a great working relationship, I could not say enough about them, they made the entire pack and move 100% stress free

Suzanne Stewart07/03/2017
Posted 49 days ago

Absolutely fantastic service - would recommend your service to anyone who wants a prompt, reliable and excellent company to move their furniture.

Diane Clabby07/03/2017
Posted 49 days ago

The removal was hassle free and great care was taken with my belongings including the disassembly of larger items. Will definitely recommend!

Peter Johnston07/03/2017
Posted 49 days ago

Office staff a pleasure to deal with. Guys who did the move were very friendly and massively efficient. Made the move entirely hassle free. I have to stress how easy you made the office move - cannot recommend you highly enough.

Stephen Clancy02/03/2017
Posted 54 days ago

The guys were just great. Posted review to your fb page, and mine, y

Yvonne Melinn28/02/2017
Posted 56 days ago

I have used the company several times and there has never been a problem. Really brilliant service

Kerry McArdle28/02/2017
Posted 56 days ago

Very happy with the service, the movers were very accommodating and very professional and worked so hard.

Elaine Bowles27/02/2017
Posted 57 days ago

Excellent service. Movers were spot on time and extremely careful with everything.

Isabela Aparicio27/02/2017
Posted 57 days ago

Both Mono and Marius were not only professional but friendly and let my 10yr old son feel like he was helping. This made him feel great and all grown up they did much more than just move stuff. A huge thank you to both men.

Bernie O'Farrell25/02/2017
Posted 59 days ago

The move was very efficient.

Pat Hartnett21/02/2017
Posted 63 days ago

The moving team were very efficient. Very hard workers. Give 'em a pay rise!

Peter Begley19/02/2017
Posted 65 days ago

Will definitely be recommending you

Maria Fennell16/02/2017
Posted 68 days ago

Could not recommend the company highly enough and since using company others have shared similar positive experience. I loved the relaxed no fuss and flexible attitude and service. What could have been so stressful was made easy by the staff and movers being calm, obliging and friendly and professional... I knew I had nothing to worry about.

Rachel Kenny16/02/2017
Posted 68 days ago

Very good service , for sure I will use the service from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK for the future.

16/02/2017
Posted 68 days ago

The service was very good overall. Truck drivers were helpful and friendly. There is just one think that is missing....the legs of a table, other than that I would certainly recommend this company and use it again myself.

Maeve Burgess15/02/2017
Posted 69 days ago

Arrived promptly on time and moved the property efficiently and safely.

Dermot Quill15/02/2017
Posted 69 days ago

The movers' were excellent and their attitude was second to none. Would definitely recommend Two Men and a Truck.

Ian Byrne14/02/2017
Posted 70 days ago

I have recommended to 2 of my friends and they were delighted. They feel like my friends.

Valerie Casey12/02/2017
Posted 72 days ago

Only downside of the move was the 2 hour delay in arriving and the fact that one piece of furniture was left in the van.

David Sulzmann12/02/2017
Posted 72 days ago

Good efficient service.

Michael08/02/2017
Posted 76 days ago

staff very courteous and efficient. thank you

Martha O'Neill07/02/2017
Posted 77 days ago

Two men and a truck were fantastic!!

Phyliss McGuinness31/01/2017
Posted 84 days ago

Mono and Marius arrived right on time and started working right away. With lightening speed and very good humour they loaded the truck. At the new place they unloaded everything very carefully and put it all in the correct rooms... Again with great speed but with great care. They were absolutely excellent. They even finished early! The price was well below other companies and the office staff were excellent too. We will use you again without question!

Wendy Walton31/01/2017
Posted 84 days ago

My move was as painless as possible. The movers showed up on time and had the house cleared of everything I was storing very quickly and efficiently. The two men were courteous, professional, friendly and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending 2 men and a truck for any moving requirements.

Mairead Lyne30/01/2017
Posted 85 days ago

It would be good to add 1 hour service to the offer even if it's just slightly cheaper. Apart from that all good.

Piotr Bodzichowski30/01/2017
Posted 85 days ago

Anyone can do a straightforward job. There were a few glitches, not of your making, and the response of the team was excellent! An organisation is best judged by how it responds to difficulties, in my opinion, and I was really impressed with how you handled the glitches. Not to mention a lovely bunch of lads to have in the house!

Niall MacAuley24/01/2017
Posted 91 days ago

The guys were so quick and organised and were very pleasant, made the stressful experience of moving a whole lot easier. Thank you.

Deborah Smith23/01/2017
Posted 92 days ago

All was great! On time, quick and friendly. Quotes were back from Fran very promptly and Dan and his team were great! Would definitely reccommend.

Laura Dwyer20/01/2017
Posted 95 days ago

Two men and a truck were very helpful. They were punctual and friendly and made the whole experience easier.

Heather Nesbitt18/01/2017
Posted 97 days ago