Two Men And A Truck® Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Our high referral rate is one of our proudest achievements here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, because it means we’re providing fantastic removals services which our customers can rely on and recommend.

Have a browse on this page at our customer feedback to see what people think. We’ll keep refreshing these so you can gain peace of mind knowing that these are real reviews from real people.

Moving team were excellent . Just disappointed in the price as to what I was quoted was very different, especially as I was told it would even be cheaper doing it in one day, if you could explain that would be great Regards Aisling

Aisling Sproul22/05/2017
Posted 3 days ago

thanks

Garrett Dempsey18/05/2017
Posted 7 days ago

The two movers Paul and Dan were extremely professional. They were excellent throughout.

Qiang Luo05/05/2017
Posted 20 days ago

Both myself and Finola have to honestly say that the guys who were here on Friday were exceptional in every way. They made moving so much easier. We could not recommend them highly enough. You are lucky to have such a dedicated, hard working, efficient and courteous team. I would have no hesitation recommending your company to anyone deciding to move. Thanks to all the guys. Amber

Amber Craughwell02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

The moving team was prompt and helpful. No fuss. Only issue was my bed couldn't be brought up stairs as needs to be dismantled.

Catherine Fitzgerald02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

Great service - thanks! Would use again.

Tania Ghienne02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

Great service, the lads who were doing the move were efficient and were obviously experienced at moving bulky furniture. The only tiny negative point that we had was that the amount of crates we required for our files etc was estimated at 60, however in reality we only needed just under 40 crates meaning we had 20 crates we had paid for but not used and had to transport to our new office anyway.

Aisling Walker02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

We were very happy with the service provided, the movers were really professional and efficient. They were also very careful with both our furniture and the newly painted house. Thank you for your help.

Paula Maguire02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

Dan and Dave were consummate professionals. Even though the message had not been passed to them that one of my items was very heavy, they dealt with it with enthusiasm and good humour. Would highly recommend them.

Tom Burke02/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

Marius and Jason were very punctual and obliging. They really did their best and were extremely helpful. There was one piece of furniture that was particularly heavy and despite not having the shoulder slings, they succeeded in getting it out of the house, onto the fan and into the new house with no damage to the furniture and hopefully not to themselves either. It was a very good moving experience and grateful thanks are due to one and all.

Janet King01/05/2017
Posted 23 days ago

The move was over two days and there was issues with timing as follows: On the Thursday the packers did not arrive until 10:30am. and not 10am, as agreed both verbally and in writing. I had to call the office to see where they coming at all at 10:20, rather than the movers or the office calling me advising of the delay. On Saturday they were at the storage unit at 9am as they were under the impression it was for that time and not 10am as agreed, both verbally and writing. Apart from the timing issue, everything was excellent Thanks Barry.

Barry McNamara01/05/2017
Posted 24 days ago

Very good service. Dependable. Polite and friendly. Efficient.

Donald Whitaker26/04/2017
Posted 29 days ago

Staff were great, we had contents of lock up ready to go on truck when they arrived, With our help the truck was loaded in 6 minutes flat and en route to next pick up. All done in blistering speed with v helpful and fun / great attitude staff. Thank you!! Ended up a lot cheaper than other possibilities that we looked at.

Tim Braidwood25/04/2017
Posted 30 days ago

Fran assisted me very well with my move at short notice and helped me out so much.

Nadia Murphy20/04/2017
Posted 35 days ago

Good service, Decent price. Efficient.

Brice Nguyen19/04/2017
Posted 36 days ago

Both men were punctual and courteous and extremely helpful. A little more expensive than quoted. Quoted 150.00 but paid 180.00. Will definitely recommend you and definitely use your services again when the school term is finished. Thank you. Denise .

Denise Scanlan18/04/2017
Posted 37 days ago

Our moving team were excellent - very pleasant to work with and so hard working.

Oonagh O'Dwyer18/04/2017
Posted 37 days ago

I was very satisfied with the service

Norman MacLoughlin17/04/2017
Posted 37 days ago

Really positive experience thanks guys

Isobell Linnane15/04/2017
Posted 40 days ago

The 3 men who moved our house contents were extremely polite and courteous. They listened carefully to our requirements and were very careful with our belongings. The were pleasant to deal with and did the job very quickly and methodically. Paul and Dan were so pleasant. Thank you very much.

Mary Clusker14/04/2017
Posted 41 days ago

It was excelllent from start to finish - I would highly recommend your services

Declan Carolan08/04/2017
Posted 47 days ago

All office staff and movers very efficient and friendly

Donal O'Byrne06/04/2017
Posted 49 days ago

well done to Muna and Mariusz who ahd to cope with bad traffic on Friday mornign due to bus/train strike and also they had to move boxes and furniture without elevator due to restrictions in our building. Good team.

Garrett Dempsey03/04/2017
Posted 52 days ago

prompt, efficient

Susie Tyler02/04/2017
Posted 52 days ago

Very happy with the movers, they were very professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again and would also be happy to recommend to anyone!

Anneli O' Connor24/03/2017
Posted 62 days ago

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Smooth operation indeed.

Christelle Le Sommer23/03/2017
Posted 63 days ago

As with my last experience with the company, you were fantastic. Totally hassle free and nothing was too much trouble. Bang on time, and job doen quickly and efficiently. Can't rate it highly enough

Mike Cronin23/03/2017
Posted 63 days ago

The 2 gentlemen who carried out this move could not have been more helpful or pleasant. They are a credit to your company.

21/03/2017
Posted 65 days ago

Just like the removal of our furniture to storage in January last the move back from storage to our new home was carried out professionally and carefully by your great guys. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Two Men to anybody who needs a professional and courteous removal company.

John Meade21/03/2017
Posted 65 days ago

The movers were excellent, good humoured and went the extra mile such as installing a washing machine Office staff good but clothes rail not provided

Claire Bruton21/03/2017
Posted 65 days ago

Terrific service. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to move.

Harry Hung19/03/2017
Posted 67 days ago

Very good service from beginning to end. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to others

Michelle Hughes16/03/2017
Posted 70 days ago

Its rare to be surprised by how good a service is these days. From the moment the phone was answered to when the truck pulled away with the job complete the operation was professional and slick. Have already told several people and will continue to do so. Great service, no fuss, job done well and on time. Thank you

Phil Howarth15/03/2017
Posted 71 days ago

I had a very short amount of time to move home. It was my first ever house move, I had 20 years worth of belongings to sort and pack and dispose of. The office team provided great advice on packing materials, their recommendations for storage and disposal were excellent. On the day of the move the speed, efficiency and the care taken by the moving team was really great. There was substantially more boxes to move and to go to storage than had been planned for, but all was done with only a short amount of extra time required, the team worked hard with the storage company to pack the unit booked which I was worried was too small. My overall experience has been excellent, I would automatically return to Two Men & a Truck to assist in any move large or small, and recommend them to others.

Cathal Casserly11/03/2017
Posted 75 days ago

The service from start to finish was exceptional from initial meeting with Fran, to Dan & Wayne packing and them and 2 others completing the move, the lads work ethic was exceptional they were corteous, good humoured, amenable, accommodating and clearly had a great working relationship, I could not say enough about them, they made the entire pack and move 100% stress free

Suzanne Stewart07/03/2017
Posted 78 days ago

Absolutely fantastic service - would recommend your service to anyone who wants a prompt, reliable and excellent company to move their furniture.

Diane Clabby07/03/2017
Posted 79 days ago

The removal was hassle free and great care was taken with my belongings including the disassembly of larger items. Will definitely recommend!

Peter Johnston07/03/2017
Posted 79 days ago

Office staff a pleasure to deal with. Guys who did the move were very friendly and massively efficient. Made the move entirely hassle free. I have to stress how easy you made the office move - cannot recommend you highly enough.

Stephen Clancy02/03/2017
Posted 84 days ago

The guys were just great. Posted review to your fb page, and mine, y

Yvonne Melinn28/02/2017
Posted 86 days ago

I have used the company several times and there has never been a problem. Really brilliant service

Kerry McArdle28/02/2017
Posted 86 days ago

Very happy with the service, the movers were very accommodating and very professional and worked so hard.

Elaine Bowles27/02/2017
Posted 87 days ago

Excellent service. Movers were spot on time and extremely careful with everything.

Isabela Aparicio27/02/2017
Posted 87 days ago

Both Mono and Marius were not only professional but friendly and let my 10yr old son feel like he was helping. This made him feel great and all grown up they did much more than just move stuff. A huge thank you to both men.

Bernie O'Farrell25/02/2017
Posted 89 days ago

The move was very efficient.

Pat Hartnett21/02/2017
Posted 93 days ago

The moving team were very efficient. Very hard workers. Give 'em a pay rise!

Peter Begley19/02/2017
Posted 95 days ago

Will definitely be recommending you

Maria Fennell16/02/2017
Posted 98 days ago

Could not recommend the company highly enough and since using company others have shared similar positive experience. I loved the relaxed no fuss and flexible attitude and service. What could have been so stressful was made easy by the staff and movers being calm, obliging and friendly and professional... I knew I had nothing to worry about.

Rachel Kenny16/02/2017
Posted 98 days ago

Very good service , for sure I will use the service from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK for the future.

16/02/2017
Posted 98 days ago

The service was very good overall. Truck drivers were helpful and friendly. There is just one think that is missing....the legs of a table, other than that I would certainly recommend this company and use it again myself.

Maeve Burgess15/02/2017
Posted 99 days ago

Arrived promptly on time and moved the property efficiently and safely.

Dermot Quill15/02/2017
Posted 99 days ago