Two Men And A Truck® Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Our high referral rate is one of our proudest achievements here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, because it means we’re providing fantastic removals services which our customers can rely on and recommend.

Have a browse on this page at our customer feedback to see what people think. We’ll keep refreshing these so you can gain peace of mind knowing that these are real reviews from real people.

Very happy with the service, the movers were very accommodating and very professional and worked so hard.

Elaine Bowles27/02/2017
Posted 0 days ago

Excellent service. Movers were spot on time and extremely careful with everything.

Isabela Aparicio27/02/2017
Posted 0 days ago

Both Mono and Marius were not only professional but friendly and let my 10yr old son feel like he was helping. This made him feel great and all grown up they did much more than just move stuff. A huge thank you to both men.

Bernie O'Farrell25/02/2017
Posted 3 days ago

The move was very efficient.

Pat Hartnett21/02/2017
Posted 6 days ago

The moving team were very efficient. Very hard workers. Give 'em a pay rise!

Peter Begley19/02/2017
Posted 8 days ago

Will definitely be recommending you

Maria Fennell16/02/2017
Posted 11 days ago

Could not recommend the company highly enough and since using company others have shared similar positive experience. I loved the relaxed no fuss and flexible attitude and service. What could have been so stressful was made easy by the staff and movers being calm, obliging and friendly and professional... I knew I had nothing to worry about.

Rachel Kenny16/02/2017
Posted 11 days ago

Very good service , for sure I will use the service from TWO MEN AND A TRUCK for the future.

16/02/2017
Posted 12 days ago

The service was very good overall. Truck drivers were helpful and friendly. There is just one think that is missing....the legs of a table, other than that I would certainly recommend this company and use it again myself.

Maeve Burgess15/02/2017
Posted 12 days ago

Arrived promptly on time and moved the property efficiently and safely.

Dermot Quill15/02/2017
Posted 12 days ago

The movers' were excellent and their attitude was second to none. Would definitely recommend Two Men and a Truck.

Ian Byrne14/02/2017
Posted 13 days ago

I have recommended to 2 of my friends and they were delighted. They feel like my friends.

Valerie Casey12/02/2017
Posted 15 days ago

Only downside of the move was the 2 hour delay in arriving and the fact that one piece of furniture was left in the van.

David Sulzmann12/02/2017
Posted 15 days ago

Good efficient service.

Michael08/02/2017
Posted 20 days ago

staff very courteous and efficient. thank you

Martha O'Neill07/02/2017
Posted 20 days ago

Two men and a truck were fantastic!!

Phyliss McGuinness31/01/2017
Posted 27 days ago

Mono and Marius arrived right on time and started working right away. With lightening speed and very good humour they loaded the truck. At the new place they unloaded everything very carefully and put it all in the correct rooms... Again with great speed but with great care. They were absolutely excellent. They even finished early! The price was well below other companies and the office staff were excellent too. We will use you again without question!

Wendy Walton31/01/2017
Posted 27 days ago

My move was as painless as possible. The movers showed up on time and had the house cleared of everything I was storing very quickly and efficiently. The two men were courteous, professional, friendly and very helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending 2 men and a truck for any moving requirements.

Mairead Lyne30/01/2017
Posted 28 days ago

It would be good to add 1 hour service to the offer even if it's just slightly cheaper. Apart from that all good.

Piotr Bodzichowski30/01/2017
Posted 29 days ago

Anyone can do a straightforward job. There were a few glitches, not of your making, and the response of the team was excellent! An organisation is best judged by how it responds to difficulties, in my opinion, and I was really impressed with how you handled the glitches. Not to mention a lovely bunch of lads to have in the house!

Niall MacAuley24/01/2017
Posted 34 days ago

The guys were so quick and organised and were very pleasant, made the stressful experience of moving a whole lot easier. Thank you.

Deborah Smith23/01/2017
Posted 35 days ago

All was great! On time, quick and friendly. Quotes were back from Fran very promptly and Dan and his team were great! Would definitely reccommend.

Laura Dwyer20/01/2017
Posted 38 days ago

Two men and a truck were very helpful. They were punctual and friendly and made the whole experience easier.

Heather Nesbitt18/01/2017
Posted 41 days ago

Thankyou for an excellent service done with efficiency and such good nature.

Joy Winterbotham17/01/2017
Posted 41 days ago

Overall very happy with service. Did the job, within quote. Will be using again!

Brendan O'Connor16/01/2017
Posted 42 days ago

Although they arrived a bit late, they were professional, nice and friendly. The work was done really fast and properly. There was minor damage to one or two pieces of furniture which I found later, but given the amount of boxes and furniture moved it wasn't really important. Very happy with the service. I do not expect to do any more moves in the foreseeable future, but if that were the case, I'd hire them again.

Raul Portales16/01/2017
Posted 43 days ago

Excellent service the lads made it stress free thankyou so much and will definitely use the service again Liam

Liam Gray12/01/2017
Posted 47 days ago

Moving day was made a great deal easier by professional, courteous and efficient staff - from the pre-move meeting with Fran to assess our particular needs on the day of the move to the three guys on the truck. Well done all!

John Meade11/01/2017
Posted 48 days ago

Second time using the team at TMAAT to help us relocate an office and the team were speedy and efficient, at the receiving site one colleague remarked on how quiet the movers were as she never heard them arriving and depositing all the furniture, etc. she looked up from her cube and was shocked to see the pile of stuff that had been deposited only a few desk spaces away - stealth movers ;-)

09/01/2017
Posted 49 days ago

The two guys were pleasant and knew exactly what they were doing. Very pleased with job.

Ken Dwyer09/01/2017
Posted 50 days ago

Yes the experience was good so far. We still have to get our property back.

Madeline Cullen06/01/2017
Posted 52 days ago

The whole experience from beginning to end was both professional & courteous - I'd happily recommend TM&AT to anyone moving office or home.

03/01/2017
Posted 55 days ago

The movers were outstanding and worked so hard on the day. We were really impressed.

Claire Talbot22/12/2016
Posted 67 days ago

.

Clare Maguire21/12/2016
Posted 68 days ago

I found the team at Two men and a truck to be very helpful and efficient. They were realistic with the service they recommended and were adaptable and motivated throughout our moving process.

Iain Power20/12/2016
Posted 69 days ago

Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and accommodating. On the day, the guys were so pleasant and efficient, they made this the easiest part of my move. They were fast, but really careful. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. The price was very competitive and fairly calculated.

Sandra Hopper16/12/2016
Posted 73 days ago

Please note bill has been paid by cheque which is on its merry way to you! We were very happy with the service and would be very obliged if it would be possible to have Wayne deliver back our goods when we are ready for them. Many thanks for a wonderful service, and also to let you know we would have no hesitation in recomending you to all our friends who are moving. Best wishes Sheela

Sheela Kennedy14/12/2016
Posted 75 days ago

The service was very good. The 2 guys were very nice and very efficient. Everything went very smoothly. My belongings arrived intact and the guys were very careful. I would strongly recommend your company to anyone requiring removal service

Eileen Goulding13/12/2016
Posted 76 days ago

Overall experience was positive but booking team did not clarify what we needed moved making assumptions about number of boxes and so forth, as a result the onsite team advised it would take longer than expected and ultimately the move cost us more than we had initially expected. Still reasonable but the misunderstanding was avoidable had the booking team simply asked some clarifying questions

Claire Cox12/12/2016
Posted 77 days ago

Arrive on time, very helpful. Positive attitude, knew what they were doing.

Sandra Mullen09/12/2016
Posted 80 days ago

The three men that arrived at our office on time were exceptional, the were on time, helpful, careful with all items, extreamly quick and very polite, nothing was too much for them, they were a pleasure to have around the office working and as a result I have recommended your company to two other people looking for a removal firm. The men were a credit to your company and I have booked to use your service again on the 19th of December for another move. I was so impressed that I called your office to let them know how pleased I was with the work carried out. - 10 out of 10 for job well done.

Bernie Andrew07/12/2016
Posted 82 days ago

These friendly guys arrived on time and carried out their duties with extreme efficiency and very mindful of furniture and surroundings. I would definitely recommend company and will definitely use them again . Marie and Joe

Marie Byrne05/12/2016
Posted 84 days ago

Fran was brilliant to work with in terms of quoting, visit & follow up. Both teams that visited the house were on time, really mannerly, quick and smiled!

Rob Magee02/12/2016
Posted 87 days ago

Highly efficient and friendly service. Excellent value also

Oliver Murphy02/12/2016
Posted 87 days ago

From beginning to end the office staff were great and the lads who packed the house and unpacked in Kenmare were absolutely brilliant ....so careful and so friendly . We would recommend this company to anyone.

Robert McFadden01/12/2016
Posted 89 days ago

I have used your services on 3 previous occasions and I cannot rate you highly enough. Your professional service takes much of the stress out of home moving. I have recommended you to anyone I know who is moving home. This will be my last house move so I will not require your services again. Glad not to be moving again but I have really appreciated the value that your service has provided me in the past.

Colin Doran30/11/2016
Posted 89 days ago

I found the team very efficient and pleasant to deal with. They were careful to clean the area with the builder before unloading my furniture.

Mary Power29/11/2016
Posted 90 days ago

The movers were excellent and kept us informed of the time delay at the start and were polite and helpful. We have used your service twice and my only quibble was that extra men were brought on board at an additional charge that I was unaware of. In both cases I was surprised that the bill was higher than the quote.

Valerie Rock28/11/2016
Posted 91 days ago

My only disappointment was in the time agreed, confirmed. .then changed to accommodate you and still late on arrival. Will recommend but warn abt lateness potential.

Aurdery Purdy25/11/2016
Posted 94 days ago

the two lads, Dan & Paul went above and beyond.. couldn't recommend the lads & Tara in the office highly enough..

Jamie Acton21/11/2016
Posted 99 days ago