Two Men And A Truck® Customer Feedback, Reviews & Testimonials

Our high referral rate is one of our proudest achievements here at TWO MEN AND A TRUCK®, because it means we’re providing fantastic removals services which our customers can rely on and recommend.

Have a browse on this page at our customer feedback to see what people think. We’ll keep refreshing these so you can gain peace of mind knowing that these are real reviews from real people.

The Guys were very friendly and worked very efficiently. They took careful note of where everything was on shelves, in cupboards etc. and made sure everything went back in the right place after the move was completed.

Tim Gill19/06/2017
Posted 32 days ago

Overall the service was good. Andre the supervisor was very good, great attitude and very helpful. The team's attitude was good, but I had a couple of issues with the general equipment supplied. The vehicle sent should have had a tail lift for moving fireproof cabinets. The vehicle supplied did not have a tail lift, meaning manhandling 10 x 350+kg cabinets up a ramp. After the second cabinet was loaded I stopped the work as it was unsafe. Only Andre had steel-toe capped footwear, every crew member should have them, especially when moving heavy objects but just as good safe practice.

James McCoy19/06/2017
Posted 32 days ago

The movers were very professional. They made the move go smoothly with no hassle and no damage to any of my things. I would definitely recommend TWO MEN AND A TRUCK to anyone.

Asiya Bello17/06/2017
Posted 34 days ago

Having used Two Men And A Truck before, I had absolutely no hesitation in using them again and they lived up to their reputation . Frank, Dublin

Frank Macken12/06/2017
Posted 39 days ago

Excellent people skills cant do enough for you and so polite both office staff and moving men would definitely use again and recommend thanks a million Liam

Liam Gray11/06/2017
Posted 40 days ago

Very friendly, fast, and efficient! Will definitely continue to use this company in the future.

Julia Patterson07/06/2017
Posted 44 days ago

Excellent service from start to finish. The movers could not have been nicer and more helpful. Have used them twice now.

Eva Hornung07/06/2017
Posted 44 days ago

Extremely efficient and courteous service. Harry Mooney

Tim O'Sullivan06/06/2017
Posted 45 days ago

Overall we can't say enough good things about 2 men and a truck. We found ourselves in a tricky position whereby we had to move within a very short period. 2 men and a truck responded immediately and supported us by packing and moving the contents of a 5 bed house, garden and shed contents. They also helped us organise storage for all our belongings again at short notice. All staff were courteous, professional and hard working. Their work load was incredible and made what was a potentially very stressful situation a very manageable one. Thank you to Sinead and the moving team. We look forward to having you move our contents whenever we get our new house. Thanks again. Louise & Stphane

Stephane Portet03/06/2017
Posted 48 days ago

The movers attitude was excellent especially when confonted with a problem. Only real dissatisfaction was that we are missing 2 cushions.

Chris Davis30/05/2017
Posted 52 days ago

I was under pressure to move quickly, the team that arrived were most helpful especially as I thought I booked them to pack and remove (misunderstanding on all sides) . The lads really worked hard to get me out in one day ( they called in another van to assist) . I cannot thank them enough. My only negative is that 1 plate from my dinner service was broken. ( 4 packed in a box marked bedroom and not individually bubble wrapped) . All in all I'm so greatful to the team.

Trish Timmins28/05/2017
Posted 54 days ago

Moving team were excellent . Just disappointed in the price as to what I was quoted was very different, especially as I was told it would even be cheaper doing it in one day, if you could explain that would be great Regards Aisling

Aisling Sproul22/05/2017
Posted 60 days ago

thanks

Garrett Dempsey18/05/2017
Posted 64 days ago

The two movers Paul and Dan were extremely professional. They were excellent throughout.

Qiang Luo05/05/2017
Posted 77 days ago

Both myself and Finola have to honestly say that the guys who were here on Friday were exceptional in every way. They made moving so much easier. We could not recommend them highly enough. You are lucky to have such a dedicated, hard working, efficient and courteous team. I would have no hesitation recommending your company to anyone deciding to move. Thanks to all the guys. Amber

Amber Craughwell02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

The moving team was prompt and helpful. No fuss. Only issue was my bed couldn't be brought up stairs as needs to be dismantled.

Catherine Fitzgerald02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

Great service - thanks! Would use again.

Tania Ghienne02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

Great service, the lads who were doing the move were efficient and were obviously experienced at moving bulky furniture. The only tiny negative point that we had was that the amount of crates we required for our files etc was estimated at 60, however in reality we only needed just under 40 crates meaning we had 20 crates we had paid for but not used and had to transport to our new office anyway.

Aisling Walker02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

We were very happy with the service provided, the movers were really professional and efficient. They were also very careful with both our furniture and the newly painted house. Thank you for your help.

Paula Maguire02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

Dan and Dave were consummate professionals. Even though the message had not been passed to them that one of my items was very heavy, they dealt with it with enthusiasm and good humour. Would highly recommend them.

Tom Burke02/05/2017
Posted 80 days ago

Marius and Jason were very punctual and obliging. They really did their best and were extremely helpful. There was one piece of furniture that was particularly heavy and despite not having the shoulder slings, they succeeded in getting it out of the house, onto the fan and into the new house with no damage to the furniture and hopefully not to themselves either. It was a very good moving experience and grateful thanks are due to one and all.

Janet King01/05/2017
Posted 81 days ago

The move was over two days and there was issues with timing as follows: On the Thursday the packers did not arrive until 10:30am. and not 10am, as agreed both verbally and in writing. I had to call the office to see where they coming at all at 10:20, rather than the movers or the office calling me advising of the delay. On Saturday they were at the storage unit at 9am as they were under the impression it was for that time and not 10am as agreed, both verbally and writing. Apart from the timing issue, everything was excellent Thanks Barry.

Barry McNamara01/05/2017
Posted 81 days ago

Very good service. Dependable. Polite and friendly. Efficient.

Donald Whitaker26/04/2017
Posted 86 days ago

Staff were great, we had contents of lock up ready to go on truck when they arrived, With our help the truck was loaded in 6 minutes flat and en route to next pick up. All done in blistering speed with v helpful and fun / great attitude staff. Thank you!! Ended up a lot cheaper than other possibilities that we looked at.

Tim Braidwood25/04/2017
Posted 87 days ago

Fran assisted me very well with my move at short notice and helped me out so much.

Nadia Murphy20/04/2017
Posted 92 days ago

Good service, Decent price. Efficient.

Brice Nguyen19/04/2017
Posted 93 days ago

Both men were punctual and courteous and extremely helpful. A little more expensive than quoted. Quoted 150.00 but paid 180.00. Will definitely recommend you and definitely use your services again when the school term is finished. Thank you. Denise .

Denise Scanlan18/04/2017
Posted 94 days ago

Our moving team were excellent - very pleasant to work with and so hard working.

Oonagh O'Dwyer18/04/2017
Posted 94 days ago

I was very satisfied with the service

Norman MacLoughlin17/04/2017
Posted 95 days ago

Really positive experience thanks guys

Isobell Linnane15/04/2017
Posted 97 days ago

The 3 men who moved our house contents were extremely polite and courteous. They listened carefully to our requirements and were very careful with our belongings. The were pleasant to deal with and did the job very quickly and methodically. Paul and Dan were so pleasant. Thank you very much.

Mary Clusker14/04/2017
Posted 98 days ago

It was excelllent from start to finish - I would highly recommend your services

Declan Carolan08/04/2017
Posted 104 days ago

All office staff and movers very efficient and friendly

Donal O'Byrne06/04/2017
Posted 106 days ago

well done to Muna and Mariusz who ahd to cope with bad traffic on Friday mornign due to bus/train strike and also they had to move boxes and furniture without elevator due to restrictions in our building. Good team.

Garrett Dempsey03/04/2017
Posted 109 days ago

prompt, efficient

Susie Tyler02/04/2017
Posted 110 days ago

Very happy with the movers, they were very professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again and would also be happy to recommend to anyone!

Anneli O' Connor24/03/2017
Posted 119 days ago

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. Smooth operation indeed.

Christelle Le Sommer23/03/2017
Posted 120 days ago

As with my last experience with the company, you were fantastic. Totally hassle free and nothing was too much trouble. Bang on time, and job doen quickly and efficiently. Can't rate it highly enough

Mike Cronin23/03/2017
Posted 120 days ago

The 2 gentlemen who carried out this move could not have been more helpful or pleasant. They are a credit to your company.

21/03/2017
Posted 122 days ago

Just like the removal of our furniture to storage in January last the move back from storage to our new home was carried out professionally and carefully by your great guys. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Two Men to anybody who needs a professional and courteous removal company.

John Meade21/03/2017
Posted 122 days ago

The movers were excellent, good humoured and went the extra mile such as installing a washing machine Office staff good but clothes rail not provided

Claire Bruton21/03/2017
Posted 122 days ago

Terrific service. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to move.

Harry Hung19/03/2017
Posted 124 days ago

Very good service from beginning to end. Professional and friendly. Would highly recommend to others

Michelle Hughes16/03/2017
Posted 127 days ago

Its rare to be surprised by how good a service is these days. From the moment the phone was answered to when the truck pulled away with the job complete the operation was professional and slick. Have already told several people and will continue to do so. Great service, no fuss, job done well and on time. Thank you

Phil Howarth15/03/2017
Posted 128 days ago

I had a very short amount of time to move home. It was my first ever house move, I had 20 years worth of belongings to sort and pack and dispose of. The office team provided great advice on packing materials, their recommendations for storage and disposal were excellent. On the day of the move the speed, efficiency and the care taken by the moving team was really great. There was substantially more boxes to move and to go to storage than had been planned for, but all was done with only a short amount of extra time required, the team worked hard with the storage company to pack the unit booked which I was worried was too small. My overall experience has been excellent, I would automatically return to Two Men & a Truck to assist in any move large or small, and recommend them to others.

Cathal Casserly11/03/2017
Posted 132 days ago

The service from start to finish was exceptional from initial meeting with Fran, to Dan & Wayne packing and them and 2 others completing the move, the lads work ethic was exceptional they were corteous, good humoured, amenable, accommodating and clearly had a great working relationship, I could not say enough about them, they made the entire pack and move 100% stress free

Suzanne Stewart07/03/2017
Posted 136 days ago

Absolutely fantastic service - would recommend your service to anyone who wants a prompt, reliable and excellent company to move their furniture.

Diane Clabby07/03/2017
Posted 136 days ago

The removal was hassle free and great care was taken with my belongings including the disassembly of larger items. Will definitely recommend!

Peter Johnston07/03/2017
Posted 136 days ago

Office staff a pleasure to deal with. Guys who did the move were very friendly and massively efficient. Made the move entirely hassle free. I have to stress how easy you made the office move - cannot recommend you highly enough.

Stephen Clancy02/03/2017
Posted 141 days ago

The guys were just great. Posted review to your fb page, and mine, y

Yvonne Melinn28/02/2017
Posted 143 days ago